OUR PROFESIONALS

Carlos Escudero O. |CEO

Gonzalo Bravo |Business Director

Marcelo Aedo A. |Financial Director

-------------------------------------------------------

Alfredo Razazi K. |Sales Manager |Alfredo.razazi@geocom.cl

Rodrigo Díaz R.  |  Rental Manager |Rodrigo.diaz@geocom.cl

Tatiana Rivas L.|  Technical Service Manager |Tatiana.rivas@geocom.cl

Juan Pablo Matulic |Supply Chain Manager |Juanpablo.matulic@geocom.cl

Valentina Ritchie M. |Marketing and Communications |Valentina.ritchie@geocom.cl

-------------------------------------------------------

Madelaine Droguett  |  Sales and Distributors assistant | Madelaine.droguett@geocom.cl

Carlos Rojas M. |Mining Sales Engineer |Carlos.rojas@geocom.cl

Felipe Águila F. |Mining Sales Engineer |Felipe.aguila@geocom.cl

Cristian Inostroza |Infrastructure and Civil solutions Sales Engineer |Cristian.inostroza@geocom.cl

Loreto Arriagada |Construction Sales Engineer |Loreto.arriagada@geocom.cl

Roberto Eltit |Government and education | reltit@geocom.cl

Cristian Michell |Drone/UAS Product Manager |Cristian.michell@geocom.cl

-----------

If you are a new customer or don’t remember your sales engineer’s name,

please contact us at these e-mails and we will contact you with the correct person.

ventas@geocom.cl | arriendos@geocom.cl  | serviciotecnico@geocomsa.cl


WE SUPPORT YOU IN ALL STAGES OF YOUR PROJECT


We count with a proffessional, trained and certified team to provide solutions based on the requirements of each project.

We offer the best technologies available for lease and sale, for diverse business areas. We stand out for our portfolio of new instruments and laser scanner.

All our Products come with GEOCOM warranty. certified under the highest market standards. Certified by Trimble – Pentax – Nikon – Spectra, our tea mis trained by Factory standars to provide a solution base on the requirements of each project.

We aim to teach a work methodology in each of our products and help in all the concerns that arise along the way.


Suscríbete a nuestro Newsletter